Funeral home reviews Rochester

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Matthew Morante was friendly, accommodating, eager to please, and helped to make a smooth transition. Nothing could improve the service; everything was perfect.
~ Wilma   D. - 6/12/2018
We found Kate Lindsay to be very professional, kind & compassionate. She took her time explaining everything & didn't rush us. She also made arrangements for an honor guard, flowers, and celebrant for the service...which made things much easier for us. Everything went smoothly on the day of the funeral and we appreciated all that was done for us.
~ Karen   T. - 6/4/2018
Everyone I came into contact with was super. I can't say enough about the service I received. Every one was kind and attentive to the needs of all the family and friends that came to the visitation. Everything was beautiful.
~ Sherrill   R. - 6/4/2018
Jeff Roberts & Dave Simmons (Preplan) were extremely helpful and gracious. The quality of the service was outstanding. I am very impressed with this branch of Newcomer and the staff members including the secretary and the staff who were at the funeral.
~ Betsy   B. - 4/21/2018
Extremely satisfied- the staff and facilities made a most difficult time as painless as possible. Mark McNelis was exceptional. Also the two who made pick up in a snow storm. A professional and appreciated experience. 
~ Tom   P. - 4/16/2018
Working with top notch from the beginning to the end. You were very thoughtful to our needs and made the process wonderful. Thank you all for being there for us and taking care of mother, grandmother, and great grandmother! Matt helped us finalize everything and was with us at church and cemetery. Jennie prepared our mom and did a fabulous job. Thank you! 
~ Kathy   H. - 4/5/2018
There wasn't anything you could have improved on. Everything was perfect, better than excellent. 
~ Bill   L. - 4/1/2018
Joseph Callea was very understanding, helpful, and concerned in my time of need. I was satisfied with your service. 
~ Linda   W. - 1/14/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.