Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Michael Tumminelli

Michael MoeMoe "Tummi" Tumminelli

Service: Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 10:30am

Irondequoit, NY Tuesday March 9, 2021 Predeceased by his parents; Joseph "Rose" Tumminelli. Brother; Joseph. Sister; Lynn Caswell DeCarr. Survived by his...

Ronald Hilton

Ronald J. Hilton

Service: Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 11:00am

Ronald James Hilton passed away on Monday, February 1, 2021 in Rochester, NY. He was born March 28, 1932 to...

George Eisenberg

George E. Eisenberg

Service: Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 11:30am

ROCHESTER - Passed away on December 23rd 2020 at age 67. Predeceased by his parents, George & Florence Eisenberg; sister,...

John Appleby

John Philip Appleby

Visitation: Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 2:00pm to 4:00pm & 7pm to 9pm

Service: Friday, June 11, 2021 at 10:30am

Passed peacefully Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at age 67 with his family at his side. He was predeceased by his...

Anna Cammerato

Anna A. Cammerato

Service: Friday, May 7, 2021 at 11:00am

Rochester - Passed away on March 28, 2021 at the age of 93. Predeceased by her parents, Rosario &...

Anthony Coraci

Anthony S. Coraci

Service: Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 11:00am

ROCHESTER - Passed away comfortably with family by his side on April 13th 2021 at age 88. Predeceased by his...

Helen Zona

Helen Rose Zona

Visitation: Monday, April 19, 2021 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 10:00am

Irondequoit, NY Saturday April 10, 2021 Predeceased by her parents; Paul and Madeline Zona. Brother Rocco Zona. Survived by her sister; Mary A....

Margaret Manz

Margaret A Manz

Visitation: Friday, April 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 12:00pm

Monday April 5, 2021. Predeceased by her husband of 68 years; Robert J. Manz. Survived by her daughter; Laurel (Bud) Sharp. Son;...

Christine Morgach

Christine A. Morgach

Visitation: Thursday, April 22, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Greece - Passed away on April 15, 2021 at the age of 74. Predeceased by her parents, Melvin & Dorothy...

Maria A. Guillandeaux

Maria A. (Cambero) Guillandeaux

Visitation: Thursday, April 15, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Friday, April 16, 2021 at 11:00am

On Thursday evening, April 8, 2021 Maria passed away at her home. A godly woman who loved and trusted the...