Funeral home reviews Rochester

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied with your staff and all they did to carry out the prearranged funeral arrangements. I was very pleased especially with the video on your website.
~ Richard   F. - 3/18/2019

Our director, Mark, was outstanding with everything from the moment we were introduced. Our family members all agree that there wasn't anything that could have improved your services. Everything was perfect. Thank you again for a great job.
~ Karen   S. - 3/8/2019

David Simmons provided great guidance through prearrangements. Matt Morante paid super attention to our needs, like he was family. We were extremely satisfied with the responsible care provided by New Comer.
~ Richard   S. - 3/3/2019

Kathryn Lindsay was very helpful in working out all the details of what needed to be done. 
~ RIchard   B. - 2/28/2019

We were very satisfied. Jeff walked us through the process at our own speed and made many helpful suggestions and provided us with the service we wanted for my father. Nothing we requested was too big or too hard to achieve.
~ Tracy   P. - 2/27/2019
Very satisfied with your quality of service, you made our difficult time easier with all your help. Our family wants to thank you for your great service and how much you care.
~ Robert   S. - 2/25/2019
I have to say the staff at New Comer was very comforting at this difficult time. Jeff & Diane made it easier and I appreciate them. They were great!!
~ Teresa   O. - 2/21/2019

Nobody is ever prepared for the loss of a loved one. I have never had to use a funeral home before and was at a loss on where to start. Everybody I dealt with at New Comer was so attentive. I would like to thank every one of them.
~ Frances   S. - 2/19/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.