Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Very satisfied. Thank you for the wonderful care of Dad.
~ Karen   T. - 1/16/2023

Very pleased with the service - took the stress out of the arrangements at a difficult time. Highly recommend.
~ Judy   E. - 1/13/2023

I was overwhelmed by my mother's passing, but you helped me so much, even the church, cemetery, everything. David and the whole staff did a great job. Thank you.
~ Michael   G. - 1/10/2023

You and your team did a phenomenal job. I would highly recommend New Comer to any grieving family! Kate was fabulous! Really great at her job. Totally impressed with her knowledge and kindness towards us during a difficult time.
~ Timothy   B. - 1/6/2023

Everything was top notch. Thank you! Joseph was very helpful and kind. He walked us through every step in the process. Without his guidance I would have been lost.
~ Jillian   B. - 1/3/2023

I was extremely satisfied. They did not try to pressure me to get more than I wanted. Their prices are so reasonable and the funeral director made you feel at home and was so sensitive to the loss of my loved one. I would use them again recommend them to others.
~ Margaret   H. - 1/3/2023

Excellent staff and service. No pressure or scams into buying anything. Staff is very professional and treated me like a person not a number. Nothing to improve, I've used your services repeatedly, keep up the excellent service.
~ Vernita   G. - 12/29/2022

Kat was always available and so considerate to all of us. She was kind, compassionate and helped with all the details. That really made it easier on us; we are very thankful for her!
~ Renell   H. - 12/21/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.