Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were highly satisfied. John Foley is a great funeral director and a very nice man.
~ James   L. - 8/6/2020

I had to plan an unexpected funeral for my husband and then less than two weeks later bury my father. The funeral home and Funeral Director Joe made our process less stressful and made for two beautiful services. Joe was very friendly and Ashley was very welcoming at the service.
~ Mary   T. - 8/4/2020

Greta and Mark were very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you.
~ Margaret   C. - 8/1/2020

Very satisfied. They were very professional and caring and made us feel like family. Thank you so much!
~ Gregory   M. - 7/28/2020

You walked me through it all with patience and clarity. What could have been overwhelming went step-by-step and I was not alone. Thank you. The obituary was pefect. Everyone I was in contact with had a caring manner.
~ Kimberley   B. - 7/21/2020

Your services are great. And everyone was polite and understanding. Matt showed a lot of concern about our needs and went out of his way to help us in every way possible. Amy was great doing her part in everything.
~ Thomas   O. - 7/15/2020

Very satisfied. The loss of my wife was unexpected and difficult. Your staff was very good dealing with me and my family. All of them were respectful, courteous and helpful.
~ John   D. - 7/11/2020

Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Low prices & family atmosphere.
~ Lucy   D. - 7/6/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.