Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our family's experience was pristine. Joe was very helpful in arranging with Holy Sepulchre the placement of my mom's urn. He went out of his way to help my sister and I and we are very grateful for this support. We are not traditional in our view of burial and arrangements. My mom's wishes were very simple and Joe understood completely and was helpful in such a difficult time.
~ Karen   C. - 8/23/2021

Staff and services were wonderful!
~ Susan   H. - 8/16/2021

We were very satisfied with the care of our mother's body and her arrangements. She looked lovely. The staff members were very kind and accommodating to our needs. I'll be forever grateful for my mother arranging a pre-plan with New Comer. Chris Tasber was very understanding and kind.
~ Irene   S. - 8/12/2021

Matthew made planning easier and comfortable for us. The women who took care of us and the room during call hours were fabulous! Very friendly and kind.
~ Joan   S. - 7/30/2021

My experience with the funeral home was amazing. Even with the sad situation.The entire team was amazing but I worked the most w/ Jeff & Greta. Greta assisted w/ pre-arrangements and headstone. Always felt able to ask any questions. Thank you so much!
~ Monica   H. - 7/24/2021

I was very happy with the quality and services! They all were amazing, especially Mark. He did everything he could to make the process easy!
~ Melissa   A. - 7/21/2021

The service was excellent.
~ Anthony   M. - 7/16/2021

Very satisfied - will refer others to you. Chris made me feel that what we wanted was of most important concern. He was attentive, kind, and cared.
~ Elizabeth   B. - 7/6/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.