Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

New Comer made the entire experience much easier because of their support, kindness and attention to detail. All staff were excellent. Thank you Kat, Jeff, Nick, Mark.
~ Catherine   D. - 9/21/2022

John is great. Kate was too. She was respectful, kind and patient.
~ Sheila   V. - 9/19/2022

It was better than my brothers and I could have expected. Great staff and a great job. Thank all of them for me.
~ Salvatore   P. - 9/16/2022

My family was very satisfied. Please thank everyone involved with the arrangements for the great service and thoughtfulness - Kathryn, John, Nick and others.
~ Mary   C. - 9/13/2022

I was treated wonderful. I will refer to anyone I know!! Thank you a lot to Jeff. I was totally satisfied.
~ Addie   S. - 9/10/2022

Very satisfied. I was pleased and my friends and relatives were happy with the service.
~ Pamela   M. - 9/8/2022

Great job, everything went smoothly, thanks! Meghan did a great job helping us through this difficult time.
~ James   C. - 9/5/2022

You all made it much easier than I expected for the funeral of my wife. John was very sensitive and the whole staff was great.
~ Robert   M. - 9/2/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.