Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We were made very comfortable and at ease. Everyone was wonderful! Very helpful and friendly. There were two men named Mark that were great. Mom was 96 and she looked beautiful.
~ Daniel   K. - 10/11/2019

Everyone at the Empire Road office helped with both my parents. I can't thank you enough for all the help you provided to me when my mother and then my father passed away this year. 
~ Thomas   D. - 10/2/2019

David Wilcox put us at ease from the get-go. He was so helpful and answered questions patiently and confidently. We were very happy with the arrangements and services. Everyone anticipated our needs and were very knowledgeable and kind.
~ Brenda   B. - 9/30/2019

Everyone that worked at New Comer was professional, courteous and pleasant. Whatever we needed, it was given. Thank you so much for caring, and for making this difficult journey a pleasant one. 
~ Michael   P. - 9/23/2019

Jeff Roberts did an excellent job. Over and above our expectations. He arranged my dad's funeral and recently my wife's. New Comer will be our go-to for funerals.
~ Chet   W. - 9/18/2019

Joe the director was very helpful with navigating this difficult time. Both secretaries at the front desk were also very kind, respectful and helpful. I was very pleased with my experience. The funeral home did a wonderful job accommodating the large volume of people who attended the service, and I very much appreciated the TV system to accommodate the many deaf attendees. 
~ Cody   C. - 9/13/2019

Excellent just doesn't come close. I never felt as highly valued as I did in every dealing with you. Matt was amazing as we were still in shock. When we disagreed or had differing opinions, he quietly offered great compromises.
~ Mary   W. - 9/10/2019

Couldn't ask for anything better.  Very satisfied!
~ Chet   W. - 9/9/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.