Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everything was perfect from the moment we first spoke with John. He put us at ease and guided us through the process with no pressure. The whole staff made things easy; I will actually miss them all.
~ Marjorie   I. - 11/21/2021

We were so thankful for all the kindness and professionalism you showed us all. The picture slide show was beautiful. Everyone that helped us was amazing. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
~ Vincent   A. - 11/19/2021

We were very pleased with all the services our family received. Thank you for helping at our family's greatest need.
~ Michael   L. - 11/17/2021

You were sensitive to my distress and sorrow and didn't pressure me into anything I felt I did not want or need. Chris was good to us. This was my fourth funeral arranged for family. I wish I had use you in the past as well.
~ Kevin   P. - 11/15/2021

Jeff was so personable with everyone. Showed an interest in the family and all the photo displays we had. He was also at the very wet graveside and again was sensitive and engaging in a very personable way. He was quietly very supportive and always wanted to be sure our wishes were met.

~ Carol   V. - 11/9/2021

I would absolutely recommend you! Matt was wonderful! Attentive, compassionate, respectful, extremely professional!
~ Geraldine   J. - 11/5/2021

It was a pleasant and easy experience. My mother looked very nice. Kate made the process run smooth at a difficult time. She explained everything very well. Thank you!
~ Rose   S. - 11/1/2021

Very nice job. Informed us of COVID-19 funeral requirements from FEMA that we didn't know existed.
~ James   R. - 10/29/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.