Funeral home reviews Rochester

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The kindness and consideration that were displayed at a very difficult time did not go unnoticed. Christopher made us feel like it was much more than business. I am very pleased to recommend your services.
~ Barbara   O. - 12/19/2018

We couldn't have asked or hoped for a better experience with Newcomer during our difficult time. 
~ Kimberly   F. - 12/14/2018

My sons were very impressed with the director and the surroundings. Everything was handled beautifully. Thank you.
~ Barbara   H. - 12/7/2018

Very satisfied. Your staff was extremely knwledgable, informative and helpful. Concern and compassion were prevalent everywhere I turned with everyone I encountered. Your organization took away my stress and anxiety providing a smooth, "no suprises" experience. What a relief!! 
~ Joanne   J. - 11/23/2018

My family was very pleased about how everything turned out. Joe was personable, very helpful & went out of his way several times to come directly to my house to fill out paperwork, drop off pictures and posters. Military service was excellent. So proud and no dry eyes. Thank you so much for making this happen for my family.
~ Elaine   J. - 11/13/2018

We are totally satisfied. We could not ask for a more sensitive or professional service. We would like to extend a sincere Thank You to Mark for being ever so helpful and sensitive for us during this time. Thank you again.
~ Stanley   W. - 11/12/2018

Jeff Roberts made the arrangements convenient for me and my family and all was taken care of efficiently. Our family was very satisfied with everything - the pictures were displayed beautifully and the video was just perfect. Thanks to all who helped.
~ Elaina   L. - 11/10/2018

I have been around funerals all my life for friends & family but you guys are the best. Jeff & other staff members treated us wonderful. Thank you for everything.
~ Jack   F. - 11/6/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.