Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Joe was very personable and made us feel very relaxed and comfortable.
~ Mary   K. - 1/11/2021

My daughter and I were very appreciative of New Comer's services & excellent assistance. John was excellent in assisting us & sensitivity to our needs. Thank you very much.

~ Susan   W. - 1/6/2021

Were very satisifed, glad we used you. Very reasonable prices. John was very pleasant to work with. The video tribute was nicely put together.

~ Brian   O. - 1/1/2021

Very satisfied with quality of service and compassion shown by Kate and Greta as well as the other members of New Comer. Would highly recommend New Comer to family and friends. Kate was wonderful, took care of our needs, provided needed explanations, overall wonderful service. Greta was very helpful in the purchase of the monument.

~ Catherine   G. - 12/27/2020

Very satisfied - no need for improvement. Matt was helpful on the phone and Joe was professional during our meeting.

~ Patricia   P. - 12/24/2020

Step by step from preplanning my mothers service to finalizing to the night of ALL we came in contact went above and beyond making this as comforting as it can be. My mother looked like an angel. We can not thank you enough. With this pandemic and the rules we had to follow even with that the ladies did not make it difficult moving or make it obvious and demanding in the rotating of guest. This has been our 3rd encounter with you and although I would not want to have to make it a forth, if I had to I would. Thank you all from the Fico family.
~ I   F. - 12/20/2020
The service level is exceptional - beyond compare for the price paid. Mom looked beautiful, younger and healthy looking. She didn't look sick any more. Nick was never uptight about my many calls. Mark was knowledgeable, non-judgmental, professional, compassionate, personable and experienced.

~ Robert   E. - 12/16/2020

Very Satisfied. Mark and John went out of their way to make my situation as easy as possible

~ Lisa   B. - 12/11/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.