Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was very satisfied with every step of your services. Mark McNelis was a pleasure to work with and made the whole situation as smooth as possible under the circumstances.
~ Anthony   G. - 7/3/2019

We were very satisifed with the quality of your service. Every staff member that we had contact with was very caring and easy to work with. David Simmons was pleasant to work with - very knowledgeable & helpful. Chris Tasber was as well. 
~ Kathleen   B. - 6/25/2019

I was very pleased with the job that was done. Mark McNelis was very knowledgeable and professional, also very kind. You took good care of my brother. My sister and I thank you for attending to our needs. Your service to us was wonderful.
~ Anthony   J. - 6/13/2019

I was beyond satisfied, your staff should be complimented for their superior, excellent care and amazing attention to me and my family during a difficult time. All staff were outstanding in every way. I was beyond impressed by the way they handled everything! They all went out of their way to create a supportive, well-planned, kind and caring environment for me during a difficult time.
~ Sonja   A. - 6/3/2019

Totally satisfied - by the consideration and sensitivity. Accommodating to the special needs within my family. Very LGBT friendly. The compassion shown by staff was genuine & if staff didn't know they found answers. 
~ Joann   H. - 5/27/2019

Mark McNelis was awesome. He took a real interest in us, not just the death of our loved one. He was very personal and made us feel like family. Thank you Mark - and thank you New Comer for everything!
~ Cynthia   S. - 5/9/2019

Everyone we dealt with was outstanding. Jeff was very compassionate and consoling when he came to the nursing home to get Mom. Matt was very professional and compassionate. I almost forgot the gentlemen at the burial, who gave Mom her last ride in a Cadillac. They were awesome as well.
~ Debbie   T. - 5/1/2019

Everyone was great and respectful during our difficult time. Joseph Callea and the staff did an incredible job getting the massive amounts of visitors through the viewing.
~ Michael   R. - 4/19/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.