Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Excellent just doesn't come close. I never felt as highly valued as I did in every dealing with you. Matt was amazing as we were still in shock. When we disagreed or had differing opinions, he quietly offered great compromises.
~ Mary   W. - 9/10/2019

Couldn't ask for anything better.  Very satisfied!
~ Chet   W. - 9/9/2019

Matt was great.  Kate did an amazing job, the best I have ever seen.  Everyone was so nice.  Very pleased with everything.  Thank you for making this such a hassle free experience.
~ Levi   W. - 9/3/2019

I was highly satisfied with New Comer. John Foley has helped my family through three different passings and has made this difficult time as easy as possible. Thank you.
~ Connor   B. - 8/31/2019

Exceeded my expectations! Kathryn Lindsay was very professional and Amy Moon was very helpful with assisting and follow-up support. Nicely done - thank you!
~ Michael   K. - 8/24/2019

My family was very satisfied with the quality of your service. Everything was expertly done and I will highly recommend you. A special thank you to Diane - she has been wonderful dealing with all the arrangements for my two sons. She has gone above and beyond to help me. 
~ June   P. - 8/19/2019

New Comer is #1 in upstate New York! The staff at my father's funeral service was awesome. New Comer was a God-send to my family.
~ Rickey   H. - 8/14/2019

I have already recommended you to others. I was very satisfied. You will have my business when the time comes.
~ D   M. - 8/13/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.