Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I will highly recommend your business to friends and family. Appreciate your well-executed services for my brother! David displayed friendliness, knowledge of particular needs and was well-spoken. Thanks.

~ Donald   Z. - 6/1/2021

I thank each of your for your help and a personal thank you to John who was a great help to walking me through each step with full understanding.

~ Aaron   R. - 5/24/2021

Mark was accommodating to our schedule, friendly, and very easy to work with. I will use New Comer again.
~ Michael   B. - 5/21/2021

Everything was perfect and received many compliments about how well it went. Kathryn made us feel at ease and helped make a difficult time very painless!!

~ Stephen   M. - 5/18/2021

Very satisfied. Our needs were cared for with sensitivity at every step. Though I do not remember names, the entire time, everyone was sensitive. Thank you.

~ Carl   R. - 5/14/2021

I have recommended you many times. Because of COVID, we chose not to have a wake or any services at this time. However, any interaction that I did have with staff was lovely and gracious. New Comer has always done a wonderful job for my family.
~ Patricia   D. - 5/11/2021

Very satisfied with all Kate did for us. She made a difficult time a little easier. She took care of many details for us that maybe we wouldn't have thought of. So compassionate!! She went above and beyond my expectations.

~ Karen   K. - 5/8/2021

Greta was very professional and friendly. Jeffrey was also very professional and he helped out a lot.

~ Annette   B. - 5/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.