Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was more pleased than I expected. Greta walked us through the pre-arranged plans. The staff was awesome from the get-go, way above my expectations. Mark was outstanding to myself and my family. Always there when needed - like a friend. Great people, who did a great job, in a time when I needed them. 
~ Mike   M. - 2/3/2020

The quality & service that was provided to me & my family during this difficult time was superb. Kate Lindsay helped us so much & was great to work with! All our questions were answered and Kate was always reachable & prompt in helping us as was everyone else.
~ Victoria   I. - 1/28/2020

I was so impressed, I will request New Comer for my service. Mark went above and beyond. He was so caring. New Comer is my top choice. Too many funeral homes in our area are huge and don't have the warm feeling. New Comer meets your needs without hitting your finances hard.
~ Debbie   B. - 1/16/2020

The services provided by your staff were excellent. They were kind & comforting. Matthew Morante was very helpful. My family was very pleased with the preparation and appearance of my husband. Your services are great.
~ Sarah   S. - 1/7/2020

You all were so great at the time we needed you. All were so nice, with the many changes we made, you you were there to help us. Thank you.
~ Tom   A. - 1/4/2020

The staff was excellent and attended to all my needs. Kate and John were very helpful. 
~ David   R. - 12/19/2019

Matthew was very helpful with every detail of the funeral. I am satisfied with everything that your service provided. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
~ Donna   C. - 12/12/2019

I was very upset about my mother passing away and I was helped every step of the way through this time in my life. I was very satisfied with the help and understanding I was shown at this time.
~ DeBorah   H. - 12/2/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.