Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The services provided by your staff were excellent. They were kind & comforting. Matthew Morante was very helpful. My family was very pleased with the preparation and appearance of my husband. Your services are great.
~ Sarah   S. - 1/7/2020

The staff was excellent and attended to all my needs. Kate and John were very helpful. 
~ David   R. - 12/19/2019

Matthew was very helpful with every detail of the funeral. I am satisfied with everything that your service provided. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
~ Donna   C. - 12/12/2019

I was very upset about my mother passing away and I was helped every step of the way through this time in my life. I was very satisfied with the help and understanding I was shown at this time.
~ DeBorah   H. - 12/2/2019

In my experience, most funeral homes are in it for the money. I didn't feel that was the case with New Comer. A few years back I visited another funeral home to pre-plan and felt like I was being shown the high-priced options. That was not the case with New Comer. Christopher, the guy who helped us, was compassionate and professional.
~ Sandra   Q. - 11/29/2019

I worked with Mark for all the funeral needs for my Mom & Dad and ex sister-in-law. I have always been satisified with the services provided. Everybody is friendly and so compassionate. Mark has been there and always took time to answer all my questions. Great staff.
~ Kathy   D. - 11/19/2019

I was very upset about my mother passing away and I was helped every step of the way through this time in my life. I was very satisfied with all the help and understanding at this time.
~ Deborah   H. - 11/7/2019

Melissa Campbell and Kate Lindsay did a great job of walking us through this process. I don't have a clue how we would have coordinated all this without New Comer. No loose ends! Every time I thought about something you had already done it. Thank you from my whole family.
~ Michael   C. - 10/27/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.