Obituaries

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Constance Najder

Constance A. Najder

Service: Saturday, October 29, 2022 at 10:00am

Rochester: Passed away on September 20th, 2022 at the age of 87. Predeceased by her parents, Raymond and Anna Janczak; husband,...

Doreen Meintel

Doreen M Meintel

Visitation: Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 10:00am to 12:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 12:00pm

Monday September 19, 2022 Predeceased by parents Gilbert and Helene, brothers Raymond and John. Survived by sisters Marilyn (Gerry) Irwin,...

Richard Goslee

Richard A. "Dick" Goslee

Visitation: Monday, October 10, 2022 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, October 10, 2022 at 6:00pm

Henrietta, NY Tuesday September 27, 2022. Predeceased by his parents Percivel and Bessie Mae Goslee. Survived by his loving wife of 57...

Lauren Haas

Lauren Haas

Service: Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 2:00pm

Lauren Maurer Haas, 74 of Rochester, NY, passed away peacefully with her daughters by her side on September 10th after...

Irene McCarty

Irene M. "Weezie" McCarty

Visitation: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 11:00am

Memorial Service: Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 11:00am

Irene went to be with her Lord and Savior on September 28, 2022. Irene is survived by her husband of 53...

Albert Lockwood

Albert William Lockwood

Visitation: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 8:00pm

Interment: Military Honors Tuesday Oct 5th 11a.m. Holy Sepulcher Cemetery

Rochester NY Passed away Tuesday, September 27th, 2022 at age 83. Husband of Beverly Wade, father of Timothy and Natalie Lockwood, grandfather...

Anna Durbin

Anna Grace Durbin

Visitation: Monday, October 3, 2022 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Monday, October 3, 2022 at 7:00pm

Rochester- Anna Durbin (Baronner), 79 passed away on Sunday, September 25, 2022. Anna was born in Altoona, PA to the late...

Patrick Forte

Patrick Michael Forte

Visitation: Monday, October 3, 2022 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, October 3, 2022 at 6:00pm

Rochester, NY Monday September 26, 2022. Predeceased by his mother Alice Jean "Bargia" Forte. Sister Kimberly Forte, grandparents Leo and Rose Forte....

Alan Damon

Alan E. Damon

Visitation: Sunday, October 2, 2022 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Monday, October 3, 2022 at 10:00am

Rochester - Passed away on September 24, 2022 at the age of 86. Predeceased by his wife, Dolores; parents, James...

James Allen

James Gary Allen

Service: Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 2:00pm

Gates, NY Wednesday September 21, 2022 Survived by his loving wife of 58 years in marriage Doretta Allen. Children Randy Allen, Mark...