Funeral home reviews Rochester

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Mark McNelis just made everything easy. Diane was patient, understanding and accomodating. You made this tough decision easy for us; the endless requests we made, the accomodations you provided. I can never thank you enough.
~ Noye   S. - 2/14/2019

A very caring staff and very sensitive to all our needs. The video was more than what we expected (beautiful). Also the gravesite very helpful, asked if they could do anything else for us. Just wonderful, caring people. Thank you!
~ Mary   G. - 2/5/2019

I was very pleased. The services provided for me were exceptional. I truly appreciate everyone for their help and kindness during the most difficult time for me and my family. We are forever grateful for your help. 
~ Kelly   R. - 2/4/2019

Your services were wonderful and keep up the great services that you have.
~ Ethel   B. - 2/4/2019

I rate you a 10 out of 10. Both John Foley and his assistant were completely amazing. Sensitive to our needs, thoroughly knowledgeable and professional. You helped me by taking care of many items I was concerned about and relieved me of many stresses. Thank you!
~ Judy   G. - 2/4/2019

John & staff are amazing, caring people! Very satisfied! Thank you! Highly recommend your facility.
~ Susan   K. - 1/22/2019

We were treated with great respect. Everything was explained fully, all costs broken down. The treatment of us and my mother (the deceased) was full of care and kindness. Gravesite service attendants were wonderful. 
~ Cindy   H. - 1/21/2019

Kate Lindsay was wonderful to work with and made an emotionally hard day much easier. Don't see where you could improve. Everyone and everything was excellent, highly professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend Newcomer to anyone.
~ Gail   M. - 1/15/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.