Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Meghan was very professional and knew her process and information. She was patient and answered any questions we had. Thank you.
~ Laura   V. - 5/6/2022

Everyone was very helpful. I was very pleased with the service that we received. All the staff members were very helpful and the price was affordable. The staff displayed compassion and sympathy during our time of need.
~ Celeste   G. - 5/3/2022

My family and I were extremely pleased with your service during this difficult time. My husband's death was very sudden and totally unexpected and our director was great. We felt very confident he helped us make all the right decisions.
~ Stephanie   S. - 5/1/2022

Staff was outstanding. Facility was super. Meghan was fantastic. She made the process smooth and kept it simple which is what we requested during this difficult time.
~ Brandon   B. - 4/24/2022

I was very satisfied thank you! Melissa worked with us and she was great!
~ Michael   T. - 4/19/2022

The family was very satisfied and felt that the staff was professional, yet friendly and comforting to our needs.
~ Jerome   J. - 4/11/2022

Very satisfied. Staff was very warm and professional. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
~ Eric   T. - 4/6/2022

We want to mention Jeffrey especially for all his help. He went above and beyond to help us. Thanks again to Jeffrey.
~ Debra   Z. - 4/4/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.