Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I have already recommended you to others. I was very satisfied. You will have my business when the time comes.
~ D   M. - 8/13/2019

I could not have been happier with New Comer. Jeff was also incredibly patient and kind as we plamned my mother's arrangements. She looked beautiful down to the particular ways she liked her makeup. Even though it rained heavily, the service was flawless and everything we'd wanted. We are so thankful for their hard work and committment.
~ Lindsay   K. - 8/9/2019

I was very pleased with the professional manner in which everything was handled from start to finish. Thank you.
~ Sean   M. - 7/29/2019

John was very calming to me at this difficult time. Everyone I met at New Comer's was sympathetic, caring and helpful at my time of loss. Nothing needs to be improved. 
~ Kelly   P. - 7/22/2019

The best care one could ask for. My blessing to each and every one of you. You are truly beautiful people. Thank you for your compassion. 
~ Carrie   F. - 7/12/2019

I was very satisfied with every step of your services. Mark McNelis was a pleasure to work with and made the whole situation as smooth as possible under the circumstances.
~ Anthony   G. - 7/3/2019

We were very satisifed with the quality of your service. Every staff member that we had contact with was very caring and easy to work with. David Simmons was pleasant to work with - very knowledgeable & helpful. Chris Tasber was as well. 
~ Kathleen   B. - 6/25/2019

I was very pleased with the job that was done. Mark McNelis was very knowledgeable and professional, also very kind. You took good care of my brother. My sister and I thank you for attending to our needs. Your service to us was wonderful.
~ Anthony   J. - 6/13/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.