Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Everyone was great and respectful during our difficult time. Joseph Callea and the staff did an incredible job getting the massive amounts of visitors through the viewing.
~ Michael   R. - 4/19/2019

The quality of the service and the price were both excellent. Staff was very friendly, empathetic and attentive. Jeff Roberts was very patient, understanding and truly compassionate. The staff was very easy to deal with, very sympathetic and helped make a difficult situation easier for our family. 
~ Christine   K. - 4/16/2019

This was a sudden, unexpected passing. Matt was very kind, patient and informative in explaining procedures. The staff was very sensitive to my personal distress, very informative and totally professional in all conversations. Thank you for making this process as easy as possible.
~ Kathleen   B. - 4/15/2019

Matt was fantastic. He truly made my family a priority, got back to us quickly and made sure everything was taken care of. Very personable and down-to-earth, he made us feel comfortable. Thanks. 
~ Mary Jo   S. - 4/9/2019

Everyone was very nice and patient with us. My Mom looked great; her hair and makeup was done beautifully. We were all amazed at how nice she looked and can't thank you enough for that.
~ Jeanette   M. - 4/8/2019

Jeff Roberts did a great job balancing the emotions of our loss and helping us get through the business at hand.
~ Tim   L. - 4/3/2019

You were beyond helpful and supportive in every service you offered. Even now I'm getting emails and calls from people saying how impressed they were by everything you did for them. A week later we went to a friend's funeral at a different funeral home - what a difference. You are 110% better.
~ John   G. - 3/31/2019

Chris was very sincere and caring. He handled a room full of tired, emotional, off-the-wall family members during planning. He made us feel comfortable.
~ Ashley   S. - 3/29/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.