Funeral home reviews Rochester

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

My experience with the funeral home was amazing. Even with the sad situation.The entire team was amazing but I worked the most w/ Jeff & Greta. Greta assisted w/ pre-arrangements and headstone. Always felt able to ask any questions. Thank you so much!
~ Monica   H. - 7/24/2021

I was very happy with the quality and services! They all were amazing, especially Mark. He did everything he could to make the process easy!
~ Melissa   A. - 7/21/2021

The service was excellent.
~ Anthony   M. - 7/16/2021

Very satisfied - will refer others to you. Chris made me feel that what we wanted was of most important concern. He was attentive, kind, and cared.
~ Elizabeth   B. - 7/6/2021

I and my family was very happy with the service we received from Jeff and the young lady in your front office. They took their time with us and gave us the time we needed. They are both true assets to New Comer.
~ Sheila   T. - 6/28/2021

I would Highly recommend! I could not have asked for a more compassionate experience. The memorial slideshow was absolutely beautiful. Our director made me feel so comfortable during this difficult process, I felt like family!
~ Theresa   W. - 6/25/2021

Extremely satisfied and grateful for making our family feel well taken care of during such a difficult time. Jeff coordinated the entire process, worked within our budget and was extremely helpful.
~ Michele   L. - 6/19/2021

I would highly recommend New Comers to friends and family, even strangers. You guys are the best. You go above and beyond and my family loves you for that. My mom is at peace now, she is smiling down on us with my baby brother. Thank you, I am very appreciative of you all.
~ Stephanie   C. - 6/16/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Cremations & Funerals or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.