Funeral home reviews Rochester

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

You all did a fantastic job for us all. I can't thank you enough. You made everything so great and easy for us from the beginning to the end. Thank you again. 
~ Gloria   W. - 7/28/2018

I would like to say thank you for your services. You have provided a beautiful tribute for my husband. You made it possible, simple and easy for me. The first staff we spoke to was Greta. She is really nice & explained all procedure, price and service in details. She is very patient, professional and details. Second person I met was Mark. He greet me in front of the door as soon as I arrived. He is professional, very nice, patient and the most important he cares and help what we need. All the staffs was very helpful also during the services. They are always there to help if you need anything.

~ Sri   H. - 6/25/2018

Matthew Morante was friendly, accommodating, eager to please, and helped to make a smooth transition. Nothing could improve the service; everything was perfect.
~ Wilma   D. - 6/12/2018

We found Kate Lindsay to be very professional, kind & compassionate. She took her time explaining everything & didn't rush us. She also made arrangements for an honor guard, flowers, and celebrant for the service...which made things much easier for us. Everything went smoothly on the day of the funeral and we appreciated all that was done for us.
~ Karen   T. - 6/4/2018

Everyone I came into contact with was super. I can't say enough about the service I received. Every one was kind and attentive to the needs of all the family and friends that came to the visitation. Everything was beautiful.
~ Sherrill   R. - 6/4/2018

Matt Morante was knowledgeable, friendly & compassionate. Very pleased with all services. No changes needed.
~ Sarah   S. - 5/7/2018

Extremely satisfied. I'm not sure if it could have been improved upon. Your staff made a very sad time go as smoothly as we could have hoped. Chris Tasber has exactly the right combination of caring, information and practicality.
~ Carol   M. - 5/7/2018

Mathew Morante went above and beyond making myself and my family feel as comfortable as possible and so very kind and thoughtful! Answered all of our questions and made us feel like he cared about each and everyone of us. After being married for 50 years it was extremely difficult for me and he helped me a great deal. 
~ Shirley   M. - 4/30/2018

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with New Comer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.